friday, 2 oct
1700-2000
jitsi (link will be posted the day of)

bring your reading, writing, problem sets, code, research, artwork

[ boosts welcome, rules/expectations downthread forthcoming ]

OH UPDATE, that time is UTC, convert to your local time, please

Follow

(1-4pm EST, noon-3pm CST, 10am-1pm PST, etc.)

· · Web · 0 · 1 · 3
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Scholar Social

Scholar Social is a microblogging platform for researchers, grad students, librarians, archivists, undergrads, academically inclined high schoolers, educators of all levels, journal editors, research assistants, professors, administrators—anyone involved in academia who is willing to engage with others respectfully.